CORPS de Ballet International

Standing Committees 2022-2023

President’s Council

Chair: Jessica Zeller

Learn More

Archives and History

Chair: Richard Ploch

Learn More

Planning & Development

Chair: Courtney Harris

Learn More

Support and Mentoring

Chair: Karen Dearborn

Learn More

Bylaws & Constitution

Chair: Jennifer Weber

Learn More

Nominations & Elections

Chair: Lisa Fusillo

Learn More

Membership & Outreach

Chair: Tom Vacanti

Learn More